11

“It matters not who you love, where you love, why you love, when you love or how you love, it matters only that you love.” – John Lennon

I’d like to have a recap on my 2012. I think it all revolves around love. Not solely saying that the main matter is love but it has always drilled back down to the basic fundamental of love. Family, friends,work, lover..different agents but it works under the basic foundation of love.

It’s the eleventh month of the year and it is safe to say that I should reevaluate whatever goals I have for 2012 and see how much I have achieve it.

I’d like to think that I want to work harder on installing love in everything I do be it in work, relationships, etc

I want to do better.

I want to be better.

I am far from perfect but at least I want to try to be better than I thought I could be.

I’ll revisit this topic again come December but till then, I’ll find solitude in writing once in a while. The other half is an amazing writer. I fall for his mind first, then him and really, if you visit his blog, you’d know why. I have such a high benchmark to reach! But I’ll take my time.

He is a wonderful guy, a perfect addition to my life. I am ever so grateful. 

Leave a Reply

