Surprise, surprise

So someone planted a damn good surprise to me yesterday no other than my dearly beloved, boyfriend. 

It’s a long story because this guy is just mad alright. 

The whole surprise’s story book took 2 days. Well thought about baby. I’m so proud of you. No like seriously, I fell for the plan almost immediately. 

I started to think that my boyfriend gave surprise another name which is heart attack. 

Surprise is definitely an understatement. 

First rose ever received. Oh shoot, this fragile heart. *wipe tears*


A longer version of how he did this whole thing is coming up (i think), but it’s too good I hate to spill the beans! I’m selfish like that :P 

Reminder to myself – invest on a very good ubat sakit jantung or whatever that is. 

Tsk.

I love you anyways, mad engineer. 

Yours truly,

Lia.

Leave a Reply

